top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureSamantha Krage

Welcome and about me!

Hello there!


Welcome to the brand new Dot&Rose Blog! I'm Sam. Nice to meet you.


I am a married cat and dog mom from Houston, Texas. Technically I live in a suburb north of Houston, but I hate explaining that. So, I choose the easy route and say Houston.


I'm glad you've decided to join me on this journey. This blog will be part rant, part rave, lots of growth, and some inner demons. Woo! I'm so glad that you've decided to come along for this ride. Please smash that subscribe button if you want to stay around.


I have some different ideas that I'm planning on putting down soon. This is my life. Be nice please.


In the words of one of my favorite TikTok-ers "You are precious, loved, and worthy."

0 views0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page